M
  1. Career
  2. Benefits
Start Career ...

Benefits

We offer our staff a wide range of benefits by way of saying thank you for their commitment on a daily basis and the passion they have for our products.

Our corporate benefits platform

As an intan Group employee, you will also receive generous special online deals from well-known manufacturers and brands of all sizes. Whether it is designer clothes, the latest technology or a new car – there is something for everyone from the wide range on offer.
intan. Aufenthaltsraum

Subscriptions for friends

As an intan employee, we have a quite personal offer for you and your relatives – your favourite magazine at a discount rate, completely flexibly with no strings attached! The revenue generated from these subscriptions goes towards benefits for intan employees – for events, workshops and training for example.

The company pension scheme

As a responsible employer, we want to actively help you increase your future pension with our company pension scheme. To do this, we transfer a portion of your salary into a company pension scheme. You pay less in tax and social security contributions – and we will even top up the contribution you put in.
Zeitschriften
intan. innen

Flexible working arrangements

As a forward-looking employer, we offer attractive working hours models with flexible working arrangements. In addition to full-time employment, it is also possible to work for us on a part-time basis. We can also offer marginal employment and student jobs.
Mitarbeiter bei intan.

Capital accumulation schemes

We are committed to helping our employees build up capital. Up to a certain income threshold these savings agreements are also subsidised by the government in the form of an annual employee savings allowance – so you’ll get double the benefit.

These are just some of the many fantastic benefits that await you as an employee with the intan Group.

M
  1. Karriere
  2. Benefits
Start Karriere ...

Benefits

Wir bieten unseren Mitarbeitern eine Vielzahl von Annehmlichkeiten, um uns für ihr tägliches Engagement und ihre Leidenschaft für unsere Produkte zu bedanken.

Corporate Benefits

Als Mitarbeiter der intan group erhältst du auch online großzügige Sonderkonditionen bei namhaften Herstellern und Marken jeder Größenordnung. Seien es Markenklamotten, neuste Technik oder auch ein neues Auto – die vielfältige Angebotspalette hält für jeden etwas bereit.

Abo for Friends

Als intan-Mitarbeiter haben wir für dich und Deine Verwandten ein ganz persönliches Angebot – die Lieblingszeitschrift zum rabattierten Preis, ohne Bindung und vollkommen flexibel. Die Erträge, die daraus gewonnen werden, kommen den Intanern zu Gute, zum Beispiel für Events, Workshops und Weiterbildungen.

Betriebliche Altersvorsorge

Als verantwortungsvoller Arbeitgeber möchten wir Dich im Rahmen der betrieblichen Altersvorsorge bei der Aufstockung zukünftiger Rentenzahlungen aktiv unterstützen, indem wir einen Teil deines Gehalts in eine betriebliche Altersvorsorge umwandeln. Du zahlst weniger Steuern und Sozialabgaben und wir legen sogar etwas oben drauf.

Flexible Arbeitszeitgestaltung

Als zukunftsorientierte Arbeitgeber bieten wir attraktive Arbeitszeitmodelle mit flexibler Arbeitszeitgestaltung an. Neben der Vollzeitbeschäftigung ist auch eine Teilzeitbeschäftigung oder geringfügige und studentische Arbeit bei uns möglich.

Vermögenwirksame Leistungen

Es ist uns ein Anliegen, unsere Mitarbeiter beim Vermögensaufbau zu unterstützen. Bis zu einer bestimmen Einkommensgrenze werden diese Verträge auch staatlich im Rahmen einer jährlichen Arbeitnehmer-Spareinlage gefördert, sodass du doppelt profitieren kannst.

Diese und viele weitere tolle Benefits erwarten Dich als Mitarbeiter der intan Group.